History, The Key to The Present

Enhanced History Manager (EHM):  Another Extension that should be part of the Ff product.  I don’t even remember what an un-enhanced history looks like.  I want as much help as I can get when it comes to finding a web site I’ve been to before and EHM breaks it out by day and gives me a search window which makes it easy to pull up where I’ve been.  EHM integrates with your all-in-one Sidebar seamlessly.  This is a good standard tool that has been around nearly as long as Ff itself, so you know it’s reliable and it’s never had a problem running when Ff upgrades, you can’t go wrong with EHM.  

 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/420 

Leave a Reply

